Vote Scores

Home / Janus Henderson / Janus Detroit Street Trust / Janus Henderson Small Cap Growth Alpha ETF

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000052563

Janus Henderson Small Cap Growth Alpha ETF

A series of Janus Detroit Street Trust

Vote records
1,077year to 30 June 2026
Against management
9.7%102 of 1,052 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
92.9%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Janus Henderson Small Cap Growth Alpha ETF is a series of Janus Detroit Street Trust. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 1,077 vote records for the series; 9.7% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 92.9% of say-on-pay items and for 50.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant and family

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantJanus HendersonMedian fund registrant
Against-management share9.7%8.0%5.1%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate92.9%92.3%88.2%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported30.2%25.6%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS6876141510.6%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES126105107.9%
AUDIT-RELATED12012000.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES33033.3%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS1614212.5%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE2118314.3%
COMPENSATION47371021.3%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE363428.3%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE2110.0%
HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE2110.0%
DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION1100.0%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES2200.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20241,57515.2%90.7%80.0%
year to 30 June 20251,75915.9%91.2%not reported
year to 30 June 20261,0779.7%92.9%not reported

Questions

How often did Janus Henderson Small Cap Growth Alpha ETF vote against management?

9.7% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (102 of 1,052).

How did Janus Henderson Small Cap Growth Alpha ETF vote on executive pay?

It voted for 104 of 112 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (92.9%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by Janus Detroit Street Trust, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by Janus Detroit Street Trust (filer no. 1500604); votes attributed to series S000052563 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.