Vote Scores

Home / Victory Capital / VICTORY PORTFOLIOS / Victory RS Select Growth Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000053579

Victory RS Select Growth Fund

A series of VICTORY PORTFOLIOS

Vote records
539year to 30 June 2026
Against management
6.3%34 of 538 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
95.2%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Victory RS Select Growth Fund is a series of VICTORY PORTFOLIOS. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 539 vote records for the series; 6.3% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 95.2% of say-on-pay items and for 100.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant and family

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantVictory CapitalMedian fund registrant
Against-management share6.3%5.7%7.6%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate95.2%92.2%89.2%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported36.3%34.2%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS36233766.9%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES696035.8%
AUDIT-RELATED656500.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES3300.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS4400.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE5500.0%
COMPENSATION1916315.8%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE1515013.3%
OTHER110not reported

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 202450113.6%92.5%not reported
year to 30 June 20265396.3%95.2%not reported

Questions

How often did Victory RS Select Growth Fund vote against management?

6.3% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (34 of 538).

How did Victory RS Select Growth Fund vote on executive pay?

It voted for 59 of 62 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (95.2%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by VICTORY PORTFOLIOS, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by VICTORY PORTFOLIOS (filer no. 802716); votes attributed to series S000053579 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.