Vote Scores

Home / ADVISORS SERIES TRUST / Pzena Small Cap Value Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000053713

Pzena Small Cap Value Fund

A series of ADVISORS SERIES TRUST

Vote records
518year to 30 June 2026
Against management
0.2%1 of 518 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
100.0%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Pzena Small Cap Value Fund is a series of ADVISORS SERIES TRUST. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 518 vote records for the series; 0.2% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 100.0% of say-on-pay items and for 0.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share0.2%7.4%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate100.0%89.6%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported28.9%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS35835700.3%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES544900.0%
AUDIT-RELATED494900.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS3300.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE131300.0%
COMPENSATION191900.0%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE191720.0%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES1100.0%
OTHER5500.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20245130.8%97.7%not reported
year to 30 June 20255420.2%100.0%not reported
year to 30 June 20265180.2%100.0%not reported

Questions

How often did Pzena Small Cap Value Fund vote against management?

0.2% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (1 of 518).

How did Pzena Small Cap Value Fund vote on executive pay?

It voted for 47 of 47 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (100.0%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by ADVISORS SERIES TRUST, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by ADVISORS SERIES TRUST (filer no. 1027596); votes attributed to series S000053713 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.