Vote Scores

Home / SPROTT FUNDS TRUST / Sprott Gold Equity Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000067147

Sprott Gold Equity Fund

A series of SPROTT FUNDS TRUST

Vote records
720year to 30 June 2026
Against management
2.1%10 of 481 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
88.9%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Sprott Gold Equity Fund is a series of SPROTT FUNDS TRUST. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 720 vote records for the series; 2.1% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 88.9% of say-on-pay items.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share2.1%12.3%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate88.9%89.7%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported37.5%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS28428021.4%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES2825311.5%
AUDIT-RELATED535300.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES5500.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS5500.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE242400.0%
COMPENSATION504724.3%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE525111.9%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES1100.0%
OTHER2501600.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20255872.0%93.1%not reported
year to 30 June 20267202.1%88.9%not reported

Questions

How often did Sprott Gold Equity Fund vote against management?

2.1% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (10 of 481).

How did Sprott Gold Equity Fund vote on executive pay?

It voted for 24 of 27 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (88.9%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by SPROTT FUNDS TRUST, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by SPROTT FUNDS TRUST (filer no. 1728683); votes attributed to series S000067147 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.