Vote Scores

Home / Cambria ETF Trust / Cambria Micro and Small Cap Shareholder Yield ETF

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000083494

Cambria Micro and Small Cap Shareholder Yield ETF

A series of Cambria ETF Trust

Vote records
1,055year to 30 June 2026
Against management
0.7%7 of 1,055 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
100.0%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Cambria Micro and Small Cap Shareholder Yield ETF is a series of Cambria ETF Trust. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 1,055 vote records for the series; 0.7% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 100.0% of say-on-pay items and for 0.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share0.7%0.4%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate100.0%100.0%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported0.0%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS76276200.0%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES10910206.4%
AUDIT-RELATED10010000.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES1100.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS2200.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE131300.0%
COMPENSATION383800.0%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE262420.0%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE1010.0%
OTHER5100.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 2024799not reportednot reportednot reported
year to 30 June 20259760.7%100.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 20261,0550.7%100.0%not reported

Questions

How often did Cambria Micro and Small Cap Shareholder Yield ETF vote against management?

0.7% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (7 of 1,055).

How did Cambria Micro and Small Cap Shareholder Yield ETF vote on executive pay?

It voted for 99 of 99 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (100.0%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by Cambria ETF Trust, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by Cambria ETF Trust (filer no. 1529390); votes attributed to series S000083494 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.