Vote Scores

Home / SPROTT FUNDS TRUST / Sprott Silver Miners & Physical Silver ETF

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000086726

Sprott Silver Miners & Physical Silver ETF

A series of SPROTT FUNDS TRUST

Vote records
571year to 30 June 2026
Against management
13.1%71 of 543 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Sprott Silver Miners & Physical Silver ETF is a series of SPROTT FUNDS TRUST. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 571 vote records for the series; 13.1% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 100.0% of say-on-pay items.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share13.1%12.3%6.2%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported89.7%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported37.5%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS3182711314.5%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES4300.0%
AUDIT-RELATED494802.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES43125.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS101000.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE373438.1%
COMPENSATION64442029.8%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE686268.8%
OTHER1100.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 202657113.1%not reportednot reported

Questions

How often did Sprott Silver Miners & Physical Silver ETF vote against management?

13.1% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (71 of 543).

How did Sprott Silver Miners & Physical Silver ETF vote on executive pay?

It voted for 3 of 3 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (100.0%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by SPROTT FUNDS TRUST, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by SPROTT FUNDS TRUST (filer no. 1728683); votes attributed to series S000086726 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.