Vote Scores

Home / abrdn Funds / Abrdn International Small Cap Active ETF

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000093583

Abrdn International Small Cap Active ETF

A series of abrdn Funds

Vote records
512year to 30 June 2026
Against management
7.9%38 of 481 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
100.0%for, of for + against + abstain

Abrdn International Small Cap Active ETF is a series of abrdn Funds. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 512 vote records for the series; 7.9% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 0.0% of say-on-pay items and for 100.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share7.9%15.2%6.2%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported30.1%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support rate100.0%54.1%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS217188207.0%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES101100.0%
AUDIT-RELATED2926111.5%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES201100.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS101000.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE848044.8%
COMPENSATION68551319.7%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE11811231.9%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE1100.0%
HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE1100.0%
DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION1100.0%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES4400.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20265127.9%not reported100.0%

Questions

How often did Abrdn International Small Cap Active ETF vote against management?

7.9% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (38 of 481).

How did Abrdn International Small Cap Active ETF vote on executive pay?

It voted for 0 of 1 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (0.0%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by abrdn Funds, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by abrdn Funds (filer no. 1413594); votes attributed to series S000093583 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.