360 Funds
fund voting report
- Vote records reported
- 992year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 4.9%48 of 989 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 90.8%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- 30.2%for, of for + against + abstain
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
360 Funds reported 992 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 4.9% of its votes as cast against management (48 of 989), 1.4 percentage points below the median fund registrant, which was 6.2%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 2.9%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 90.8% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median fund registrant: 91.6%) and it voted for 30.2% of the proposals put forward by security holders (the median fund registrant: 27.5%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in CORPORATE GOVERNANCE (20.9% of 43), SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (12.5% of 80) and COMPENSATION (3.3% of 61).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 1,241 fund registrants with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median fund registrant | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 4.9% | 6.2% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 90.8% | 91.6% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | 30.2% | 27.5% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 642 | 639 | 1 | 0.0% | |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 80 | 69 | 6 | 12.5% | |
| AUDIT-RELATED | 106 | 105 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES | 19 | 7 | 5 | 100.0% | |
| CAPITAL STRUCTURE | 15 | 12 | 3 | 6.7% | |
| COMPENSATION | 61 | 50 | 3 | 3.3% | |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 45 | 37 | 7 | 20.9% | |
| ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE | 4 | 2 | 2 | 75.0% | |
| HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE | 6 | 0 | 6 | 0.0% | |
| DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION | 7 | 0 | 7 | 71.4% | |
| OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES | 16 | 2 | 14 | 18.8% | |
| OTHER | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 1,950 | 5.6% | 88.6% | 86.3% | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 1,408 | 34.6% | 97.6% | 11.1% | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 992 | 4.9% | 90.8% | 30.2% |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, 360 Funds voted against management on 8 of the 59 it marked either way (13.6%) in the year to 30 June 2026.
- Amazon.com, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- Bank of America Corporation 4 May 2026
- Costco Wholesale Corporation 15 Jan 2026
- Tesla, Inc. 6 Nov 2025
- Starbucks Corporation 25 Mar 2026
- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. 9 Dec 2025
- Meta Platforms, Inc. 27 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 33 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, 360 Funds voted for 10 (30.3%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
| Company | Meeting | Proposal |
|---|---|---|
| Microsoft Corporation | 5 Dec 2025 | Report on Al Data Usage Oversight |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | A shareholder proposal to amend the bylaws to repeal 3% derivative suit ownership threshold. |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | A shareholder proposal to amend Article X of the bylaws. |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | A shareholder proposal to seek shareholder approval before adopting an amendment to the bylaws pursuant to... |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | Declassify the Board of Directors |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| QUALCOMM Incorporated | 17 Mar 2026 | Stockholder proposal entitled "Shareholder Ability to Call for a Special Meeting." |
| International Business Machines Corporation | 28 Apr 2026 | Stockholder Proposal Requesting a Right to Act by Written Consent |
| Starbucks Corporation | 25 Mar 2026 | Shareholder proposal requesting supermajority shareholder voting requirements be replaced with majority... |
| Palo Alto Networks, Inc. | 9 Dec 2025 | To consider and vote upon a shareholder proposal, if properly presented at the Annual Meeting, regarding... |
Shares on loan
360 Funds reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
Fund series in this filing
400 series reported votes. A vote record can list several series. Series with 500 or more vote records have their own page.
| Series | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FINTRUST INCOME AND OPPORTUNITY FUND | 235 | 7.7% | 94.1% | not reported |
| IMS CAPITAL VALUE FUND | 216 | 7.0% | 66.7% | 32.3% |
| TIMBER POINT GLOBAL ALLOCATIONS FUND | 77 | 19.5% | not reported | 27.3% |
| M3SIXTY SMALL CAP GROWTH FUND | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080761 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080762 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080763 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080764 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080765 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080766 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080767 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080768 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080769 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080770 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080771 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080772 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080773 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080774 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080775 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080776 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080777 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080778 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080779 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080780 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080781 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080782 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080783 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080784 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080785 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080786 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080787 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080788 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080789 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080790 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080791 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080792 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080793 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080794 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080795 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080796 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080797 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080798 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080799 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080800 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080801 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080802 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080803 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080804 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080805 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080806 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080807 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080808 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080809 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080810 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080811 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080812 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080813 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080814 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080815 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| S000080816 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
The 60 series with the most vote records are shown, of 400.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 27 Aug 2026 accession 0002000324-26-003976
- N-PX filed 27 Aug 2026 accession 0002000324-26-003980
- N-PX filed 27 Aug 2026 accession 0002000324-26-003982
- N-PX filed 31 Aug 2026 accession 0002000324-26-004276
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did 360 Funds vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 360 Funds reported 76 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 69 were for (90.8%), 6 against and 1 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 8 of the 59 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does 360 Funds vote against management?
4.9% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 48 of the 989 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Did 360 Funds support shareholder proposals on climate?
In the category ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE it reported 1 votes on proposals from security holders in the year to 30 June 2026 and voted for 0 of them (0.0%). Across every category it voted for 30.2% of security-holder proposals. Filers choose the category for each vote, so the same proposal can sit in different categories in different filings.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by 360 Funds (filer no. 1319067), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.