Home / Filers / ETF Opportunities Trust
ETF Opportunities Trust
fund voting report
- Vote records reported
- 18,958year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 3.6%562 of 15,557 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 93.6%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- 11.4%for, of for + against + abstain
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
ETF Opportunities Trust reported 18,958 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 3.6% of its votes as cast against management (562 of 15,557), 2.6 percentage points below the median fund registrant, which was 6.2%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 1.2%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 93.6% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median fund registrant: 91.6%) and it voted for 11.4% of the proposals put forward by security holders (the median fund registrant: 27.5%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in CORPORATE GOVERNANCE (10.6% of 817), SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (8.3% of 1,234) and OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES (6.1% of 343).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 1,241 fund registrants with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median fund registrant | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 3.6% | 6.2% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 93.6% | 91.6% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | 11.4% | 27.5% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 13,311 | 10,781 | 265 | 2.7% | |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 1,592 | 1,103 | 80 | 8.3% | |
| AUDIT-RELATED | 1,685 | 1,296 | 32 | 2.5% | |
| INVESTMENT COMPANY MATTERS | 9 | 9 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES | 14 | 7 | 7 | 46.2% | |
| EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS | 60 | 41 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| CAPITAL STRUCTURE | 270 | 235 | 5 | 1.3% | |
| COMPENSATION | 501 | 374 | 18 | 3.7% | |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 954 | 494 | 367 | 10.6% | |
| ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE | 99 | 5 | 86 | 4.4% | |
| HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE | 69 | 0 | 68 | 0.0% | |
| DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION | 13 | 0 | 13 | 0.0% | |
| OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES | 376 | 53 | 294 | 6.1% | |
| OTHER | 11 | 6 | 5 | 0.0% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 14,934 | 6.6% | 96.0% | 8.8% | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 14,049 | 3.0% | 87.2% | 12.9% | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 18,958 | 3.6% | 93.6% | 11.4% |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, ETF Opportunities Trust voted against management on 36 of the 682 it marked either way (5.3%) in the year to 30 June 2026.
A further 286 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Mondelez International, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Colgate-Palmolive Company 8 May 2026
- Carrier Global Corporation 15 Apr 2026
- Marsh & McLennan Companies, Inc. 21 May 2026
- EOG Resources, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Motorola Solutions, Inc. 18 May 2026
- ONEOK, Inc. 20 May 2026
- DOW INC. 9 Apr 2026
- HP Inc. 16 Apr 2026
- Constellation Brands, Inc. 15 Jul 2025
- Ingersoll Rand Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. 10 Jun 2026
- Fair Isaac Corporation 4 Mar 2026
- Church & Dwight Co., Inc. 1 May 2026
- Edison International 23 Apr 2026
- Lennar Corporation 8 Apr 2026
- International Paper Company 11 May 2026
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. 13 Nov 2025
- Packaging Corporation of America 12 May 2026
- CDW Corporation 21 May 2026
- Equifax Inc. 7 May 2026
- Centene Corporation 12 May 2026
- Best Buy Co., Inc. 12 Jun 2026
- International Flavors & Fragrances Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- Smurfit WestRock Plc 1 May 2026
- The Cooper Companies, Inc. 7 Apr 2026
- Zebra Technologies Corporation 19 May 2026
- Pinterest, Inc. 21 May 2026
- Manhattan Associates, Inc. 14 May 2026
- American Airlines Group Inc. 10 Jun 2026
- Bath & Body Works, Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- Celanese Corporation 16 Apr 2026
- Lithia Motors, Inc. 30 Apr 2026
- Fortrea Holdings Inc. 9 Jun 2026
- Olin Corporation 30 Apr 2026
- RH 18 Jun 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 329 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, ETF Opportunities Trust voted for 36 (10.9%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
| Company | Meeting | Proposal |
|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA Corporation | 24 Jun 2026 | Approval of a non-binding stockholder proposal requesting the replacement of supermajority voting... |
| Alphabet Inc. | 5 Jun 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding equal shareholder voting |
| Mastercard Incorporated | 16 Jun 2026 | Shareholder proposal: SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES |
| The Coca-Cola Company | 29 Apr 2026 | Vote on a shareowner proposal requesting a report on the Company's plans to increase sustainability disclosure |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | Declassify the Board of Directors |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| McDonald's Corporation | 20 May 2026 | Advisory Vote on Shareholders' Right to Act by Written Consent. |
| CATERPILLAR INC. | 10 Jun 2026 | Shareholder Proposal - Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent |
| Wells Fargo & Company | 28 Apr 2026 | Shareholder Proposal - Report on Respecting Vendor Civil Liberties. |
| Deere & Company | 25 Feb 2026 | Shareholder proposal on shareholder right to act by written consent |
| Palo Alto Networks, Inc. | 9 Dec 2025 | To consider and vote upon a shareholder proposal, if properly presented at the Annual Meeting, regarding... |
| Boston Scientific Corporation | 30 Apr 2026 | Stockholder proposal titled "Give Shareholders the Ability to Call for a Special Shareholder Meeting." |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding disclosure of voting results by share class. |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding dual class capital structure. |
| FORD MOTOR COMPANY | 14 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal relating to a request that the Board take steps to implement one vote per share for... |
| FORD MOTOR COMPANY | 14 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal relating to public disclosure by share class of voting results on matters subject... |
| AppLovin Corporation | 3 Jun 2026 | Stockholder proposal regarding disclosure of voting results by class of shares |
| WEC Energy Group, Inc. | 7 May 2026 | Stockholder proposal to govern by majority vote |
| Airbnb, Inc. | 5 Jun 2026 | Dual-class sunset; and |
| CBRE Group, Inc. | 21 May 2026 | Stockholder proposal regarding our stockholders' ability to call special stockholder meetings. |
| Datadog, Inc. | 15 Jun 2026 | The stockholder proposal, if properly presented at the Annual Meeting, requesting the adoption of a simple... |
| Keysight Technologies, Inc. | 19 Mar 2026 | Consider, on a non-binding advisory basis, a Stockholder Proposal: Shareholder Ability to Call for a... |
| Church & Dwight Co., Inc. | 1 May 2026 | Stockholder Proposal - Permit Stockholder Action by Written Consent. |
| Regions Financial Corporation | 6 May 2026 | Shareholder Proposal Relating to Special Shareholder Meeting. |
| Lennar Corporation | 8 Apr 2026 | Shareholder proposal: SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES |
| Dollar Tree, Inc. | 16 Jun 2026 | Shareholder proposal requesting a shareholder right to act by written consent. |
| Equifax Inc. | 7 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal to lower the ownership threshold to call a special meeting of shareholders to 10%. |
| Jabil Inc. | 22 Jan 2026 | Vote on a stockholder proposal requesting stockholder right to act by written consent. |
| Domino's Pizza, Inc. | 21 Apr 2026 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| The AES Corporation | 29 Apr 2026 | If properly presented, to vote on a non-binding stockholder proposal regarding stockholder ability to call... |
| BorgWarner Inc. | 29 Apr 2026 | Vote on stockholder proposal regarding action by written consent. |
| RB Global, Inc. | 30 Apr 2026 | Approval of a special resolution, requiring the Company to adopt a policy and amend its governing... |
| Fox Corporation | 14 Nov 2025 | Simple Majority Vote. |
| Etsy, Inc. | 9 Jun 2026 | Advisory vote on a stockholder proposal to govern by majority vote. |
| American Airlines Group Inc. | 10 Jun 2026 | Advisory vote on stockholder proposal for stockholder right to act by written consent |
| RELX PLC | 23 Apr 2026 | Corporate governance |
Shares on loan
ETF Opportunities Trust reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
Fund series in this filing
24 series reported votes. A vote record can list several series. Series with 500 or more vote records have their own page.
| Series | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Conservative Values ETF | 4,939 | 10.0% | 81.0% | 36.4% |
| Applied Finance IVS US SMID ETF | 2,818 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| SMI 3Fourteen REAL Asset Allocation ETF | 2,128 | 0.3% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Applied Finance Valuation Large Cap ETF | 1,817 | 0.6% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Cultivar ETF | 1,089 | 1.2% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Hedgeye Quality Growth ETF | 664 | 0.0% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| AQE Core ETF | 612 | 1.0% | 100.0% | 11.1% |
| Golden Eagle Dynamic Hypergrowth ETF | 517 | 0.4% | 100.0% | not reported |
| Hedgeye Fourth Turning ETF | 462 | 0.4% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| WealthTrust DBS Long Term Growth ETF | 434 | 0.0% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Hedgeye 130/30 Equity ETF | 416 | 0.2% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Formidable Fortress ETF | 414 | 0.2% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Brendan Wood TopGun ETF | 348 | 0.0% | 100.0% | not reported |
| REX AI Equity Premium Income ETF | 345 | 2.4% | 100.0% | 10.0% |
| Formidable ETF | 333 | 0.6% | 100.0% | not reported |
| OTG Latin America ETF | 318 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| Tuttle Capital UFO Disclosure ETF | 310 | 0.0% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| SMI 3Fourteen Full-Cycle Trend ETF | 301 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| REX Crypto Equity Premium Income ETF | 252 | 1.7% | 100.0% | 16.7% |
| REX FANG & Innovation Equity Premium Income ETF | 223 | 4.1% | 100.0% | 12.5% |
| Kingsbarn DIVIDEND Opportunity ETF | 161 | 1.3% | 100.0% | not reported |
| Applied Finance IVS International Large ETF | 31 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| HCM Large Cap Growth ETF | 14 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| Opportunistic Trader ETF | 12 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 28 Aug 2026 accession 0002000324-26-004129
- N-PX filed 28 Aug 2026 accession 0002000324-26-004139
- N-PX filed 28 Aug 2026 accession 0002000324-26-004145
- N-PX filed 28 Aug 2026 accession 0002000324-26-004146
- N-PX filed 28 Aug 2026 accession 0002000324-26-004147
- N-PX filed 28 Aug 2026 accession 0002000324-26-004220
- N-PX filed 28 Aug 2026 accession 0002000324-26-004226
- N-PX filed 28 Aug 2026 accession 0002000324-26-004227
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did ETF Opportunities Trust vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 ETF Opportunities Trust reported 1,178 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 1,103 were for (93.6%), 75 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 36 of the 682 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 286 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does ETF Opportunities Trust vote against management?
3.6% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 562 of the 15,557 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Did ETF Opportunities Trust support shareholder proposals on climate?
In the category ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE it reported 79 votes on proposals from security holders in the year to 30 June 2026 and voted for 0 of them (0.0%). Across every category it voted for 11.4% of security-holder proposals. Filers choose the category for each vote, so the same proposal can sit in different categories in different filings.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by ETF Opportunities Trust (filer no. 1771146), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.