Vote Scores

Home / TIMOTHY PLAN / Timothy Plan Small Cap Value Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000004479

Timothy Plan Small Cap Value Fund

A series of TIMOTHY PLAN

Vote records
612year to 30 June 2026
Against management
5.7%35 of 612 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
90.8%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Timothy Plan Small Cap Value Fund is a series of TIMOTHY PLAN. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 612 vote records for the series; 5.7% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 90.8% of say-on-pay items and for 0.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share5.7%10.5%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate90.8%85.4%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported36.2%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS42840375.8%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES78611010.3%
AUDIT-RELATED626111.6%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES4400.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS6600.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE3300.0%
COMPENSATION121118.3%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE121110.0%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE1010.0%
OTHER6600.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20246013.3%98.3%not reported
year to 30 June 20256002.2%86.0%not reported
year to 30 June 20266125.7%90.8%not reported

Questions

How often did Timothy Plan Small Cap Value Fund vote against management?

5.7% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (35 of 612).

How did Timothy Plan Small Cap Value Fund vote on executive pay?

It voted for 59 of 65 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (90.8%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by TIMOTHY PLAN, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by TIMOTHY PLAN (filer no. 916490); votes attributed to series S000004479 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.