Home / Filers / TIMOTHY PLAN
TIMOTHY PLAN
fund voting report
- Vote records reported
- 21,808year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 10.5%2,287 of 21,795 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 85.4%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- 36.2%for, of for + against + abstain
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
For the year to 30 June 2026, TIMOTHY PLAN reported 21,808 vote records on Form N-PX. 2,287 of the 21,795 votes that were marked for or against management went against management: 10.5%, 4.3 percentage points above the median fund registrant (6.2%).
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 19.7%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 85.4% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median fund registrant: 91.6%) and it voted for 36.2% of the proposals put forward by security holders (the median fund registrant: 27.5%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in CORPORATE GOVERNANCE (29.4% of 469), SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES (19.1% of 256) and SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (13.8% of 1,260).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 1,241 fund registrants with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median fund registrant | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 10.5% | 6.2% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 85.4% | 91.6% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | 36.2% | 27.5% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 10,780 | 9,925 | 681 | 8.4% | |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 1,260 | 1,015 | 173 | 13.8% | |
| AUDIT-RELATED | 1,287 | 1,219 | 68 | 5.7% | |
| INVESTMENT COMPANY MATTERS | 1 | 1 | 0 | 100.0% | |
| SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES | 256 | 231 | 25 | 19.1% | |
| EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS | 64 | 63 | 1 | 3.1% | |
| CAPITAL STRUCTURE | 204 | 194 | 10 | 5.9% | |
| COMPENSATION | 429 | 379 | 50 | 12.8% | |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 482 | 352 | 98 | 29.4% | |
| ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE | 25 | 0 | 25 | 0.0% | |
| HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE | 6 | 0 | 6 | 0.0% | |
| DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION | 4 | 0 | 4 | 100.0% | |
| OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES | 13 | 0 | 13 | 0.0% | |
| OTHER | 6,997 | 6,068 | 929 | 12.5% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 37,864 | 7.1% | 88.8% | 55.3% | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 29,814 | 6.5% | 76.6% | 34.1% | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 21,808 | 10.5% | 85.4% | 36.2% |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, TIMOTHY PLAN voted against management on 117 of the 822 it marked either way (14.2%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
- ServiceNow, Inc. 21 May 2026
- Zoetis Inc. 20 May 2026
- Carrier Global Corporation 15 Apr 2026
- Kimberly-Clark Corporation 14 May 2026
- EOG Resources, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Motorola Solutions, Inc. 18 May 2026
- Marvell Technology, Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- ONEOK, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- Equinix, Inc. 13 May 2026
- Digital Realty Trust, Inc. 29 May 2026
- Cheniere Energy, Inc. 14 May 2026
- Kenvue Inc. 21 May 2026
- Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. 12 May 2026
- Roper Technologies, Inc. 19 May 2026
- Fortinet, Inc. 12 Jun 2026
- Public Storage 6 May 2026
- Occidental Petroleum Corporation 1 May 2026
- Microchip Technology Incorporated 19 Aug 2025
- Diamondback Energy, Inc. 20 May 2026
- PPG Industries, Inc. 16 Apr 2026
- Ingersoll Rand Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- Verisk Analytics, Inc. 19 May 2026
- Weyerhaeuser Company 15 May 2026
- DexCom, Inc. 27 May 2026
- Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. 10 Jun 2026
- Fair Isaac Corporation 4 Mar 2026
- The Trade Desk, Inc. 4 May 2026
- Lennar Corporation 8 Apr 2026
- Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc. 20 May 2026
- ON Semiconductor Corporation 14 May 2026
- Packaging Corporation of America 12 May 2026
- Coterra Energy Inc. 4 May 2026
- CDW Corporation 21 May 2026
- Equifax Inc. 7 May 2026
- Centene Corporation 12 May 2026
- STERIS plc 31 Jul 2025
- CF Industries Holdings, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- Zscaler, Inc. 12 Jan 2026
- Global Payments Inc. 30 Apr 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 208 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, TIMOTHY PLAN voted for 76 (36.5%). The 40 at the companies with the most reporting filers are listed. Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
| Company | Meeting | Proposal |
|---|---|---|
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | A shareholder proposal to seek shareholder approval before adopting an amendment to the bylaws pursuant to... |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | Declassify the Board of Directors |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| CATERPILLAR INC. | 10 Jun 2026 | Shareholder Proposal - Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent |
| ServiceNow, Inc. | 21 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding shareholder right to act by written consent. |
| Texas Instruments Incorporated | 16 Apr 2026 | Stockholder proposal to permit stockholders to act by written consent. |
| Deere & Company | 25 Feb 2026 | Shareholder proposal on shareholder right to act by written consent |
| Palo Alto Networks, Inc. | 9 Dec 2025 | To consider and vote upon a shareholder proposal, if properly presented at the Annual Meeting, regarding... |
| Analog Devices, Inc. | 11 Mar 2026 | To consider a shareholder proposal |
| Zoetis Inc. | 20 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal to permit shareholder action by written consent. |
| The Sherwin-Williams Company | 22 Apr 2026 | Shareholder Proposal Regarding Shareholder Ability to Call a Special Meeting |
| Illinois Tool Works Inc. | 8 May 2026 | Corporate governance |
| Synopsys, Inc. | 16 Apr 2026 | To vote on a stockholder proposal regarding 'stockholders' right to act by written consent |
| Snowflake Inc. | 29 Jun 2026 | To consider and vote on, if properly presented at the meeting, a non-binding stockholder proposal... |
| IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. | 12 May 2026 | Shareholder Proposal to Give Shareholders the Ability to Call for a Special Shareholder Meeting (Proposal... |
| United Rentals, Inc. | 8 May 2026 | Advisory approval of executive compensation |
| Cintas Corporation | 28 Oct 2025 | A shareholder proposal regarding support for shareholder ability to call for a special shareholder meeting. |
| Equinix, Inc. | 13 May 2026 | Consideration and vote upon a stockholder proposal, if properly presented at the Annual Meeting, related... |
| AppLovin Corporation | 3 Jun 2026 | Stockholder proposal regarding disclosure of voting results by class of shares |
| WEC Energy Group, Inc. | 7 May 2026 | Stockholder proposal to govern by majority vote |
| Dollar General Corporation | 28 May 2026 | To vote on a shareholder proposal asking the Board to take the steps necessary to reduce the minimum... |
| Dollar General Corporation | 28 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| Datadog, Inc. | 15 Jun 2026 | The stockholder proposal, if properly presented at the Annual Meeting, requesting the adoption of a simple... |
| Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation | 2 Jun 2026 | Shareholder proposal to adopt shareholder right to act by written consent |
| NRG Energy, Inc. | 30 Apr 2026 | To vote on a stockholder proposal to give shareholders the ability to call for a special shareholder meeting |
| Keysight Technologies, Inc. | 19 Mar 2026 | Consider, on a non-binding advisory basis, a Stockholder Proposal: Shareholder Ability to Call for a... |
| Verisk Analytics, Inc. | 19 May 2026 | Shareholder Proposal - Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent. |
| First Solar, Inc. | 13 May 2026 | Stockholder proposal to improve shareholder ability to call for a special shareholder meeting |
| Humana Inc. | 16 Apr 2026 | The stockholder proposal requesting shareholder approval requirement for excessive golden parachutes |
| Lennar Corporation | 8 Apr 2026 | Shareholder proposal: SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES |
| Cboe Global Markets, Inc. | 14 May 2026 | Stockholder proposal regarding shareholder right to act by written consent. |
| NetApp, Inc. | 10 Sep 2025 | To approve a stockholder proposal regarding support for Special Shareholder Meeting Improvement. |
| ON Semiconductor Corporation | 14 May 2026 | To vote on a stockholder proposal regarding simple majority voting |
| CMS Energy Corporation | 8 May 2026 | Vote on a Shareholder Proposal: Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent. |
| Albemarle Corporation | 5 May 2026 | Shareholder Proposal regarding shareholders ability to call for a special shareholder meeting. |
| Masco Corporation | 8 May 2026 | Consideration of stockholder proposal on shareholder right to call a special meeting. |
| Equifax Inc. | 7 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal to lower the ownership threshold to call a special meeting of shareholders to 10%. |
| Jabil Inc. | 22 Jan 2026 | Vote on a stockholder proposal requesting stockholder right to act by written consent. |
| CF Industries Holdings, Inc. | 28 Apr 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding shareholder approval requirement for excessive golden parachutes |
| Zscaler, Inc. | 12 Jan 2026 | To vote on a non-binding stockholder proposal requesting the declassification of our board of directors. |
Shares on loan
TIMOTHY PLAN reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
Fund series in this filing
16 series reported votes. A vote record can list several series. Series with 500 or more vote records have their own page.
| Series | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Timothy Plan International ETF | 6,114 | 6.6% | not reported | 7.6% |
| Timothy Plan US Small Cap Core ETF | 4,180 | 11.3% | 88.2% | 56.3% |
| Timothy Plan US Large/Mid Cap Core ETF | 3,286 | 7.2% | 81.7% | 49.1% |
| Timothy Plan Defensive Strategies Fund | 2,651 | 13.1% | 84.3% | 25.9% |
| Timothy Plan High Dividend Stock ETF | 1,376 | 8.1% | 82.5% | 48.8% |
| Timothy Plan Israel Common Values Fund | 1,066 | 50.7% | 100.0% | not reported |
| Timothy Plan Small Cap Value Fund | 612 | 5.7% | 90.8% | not reported |
| Timothy Plan Large/Mid Cap Growth Fund | 596 | 4.2% | 100.0% | 40.9% |
| Timothy Plan Small/Mid Cap Growth Fund | 496 | 3.8% | 82.6% | 50.0% |
| Timothy Plan Large/Mid Cap Value Fund | 463 | 6.3% | 78.4% | 38.9% |
| Timothy Plan International Fund | 443 | 5.4% | 100.0% | 66.7% |
| Timothy Plan US Large/Mid Cap Core Enhanced ETF | 284 | 7.7% | 91.3% | 47.1% |
| Timothy Plan Market Neutral ETF | 109 | 12.8% | not reported | not reported |
| Timothy Plan High Dividend Stock Enhanced ETF | 97 | 7.2% | 85.7% | not reported |
| Timothy Plan Free Cash Flow ETF | 33 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
| Timothy Plan High Yield Bond Fund | 2 | 100.0% | not reported | not reported |
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 19 Aug 2026 accession 0001398344-26-014925
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did TIMOTHY PLAN vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 TIMOTHY PLAN reported 1,188 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 1,015 were for (85.4%), 173 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 117 of the 822 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does TIMOTHY PLAN vote against management?
10.5% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 2,287 of the 21,795 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Did TIMOTHY PLAN support shareholder proposals on climate?
In the category ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE it reported 25 votes on proposals from security holders in the year to 30 June 2026 and voted for 0 of them (0.0%). Across every category it voted for 36.2% of security-holder proposals. Filers choose the category for each vote, so the same proposal can sit in different categories in different filings.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by TIMOTHY PLAN (filer no. 916490), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.