Vote Scores

Home / Lord Abbett / LORD ABBETT SECURITIES TRUST / Lord Abbett International Opportunities Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000007183

Lord Abbett International Opportunities Fund

A series of LORD ABBETT SECURITIES TRUST

Vote records
1,508year to 30 June 2026
Against management
5.2%75 of 1,440 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
74.1%for, of for + against + abstain

Lord Abbett International Opportunities Fund is a series of LORD ABBETT SECURITIES TRUST. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 1,508 vote records for the series; 5.2% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 66.7% of say-on-pay items and for 74.1% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant and family

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantLord AbbettMedian fund registrant
Against-management share5.2%4.0%4.3%6.2%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported94.2%94.7%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support rate74.1%17.5%14.8%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS611590172.3%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES32133.3%
AUDIT-RELATED948952.4%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES121200.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS111100.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE265244217.9%
COMPENSATION2382132510.6%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE308287214.9%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE8800.0%
HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE8800.0%
DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION8800.0%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES141400.0%
OTHER8250.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20241,4525.0%not reported75.0%
year to 30 June 20251,6525.3%not reported75.0%
year to 30 June 20261,5085.2%not reported74.1%

Questions

How often did Lord Abbett International Opportunities Fund vote against management?

5.2% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (75 of 1,440).

How did Lord Abbett International Opportunities Fund vote on executive pay?

It voted for 2 of 3 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (66.7%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by LORD ABBETT SECURITIES TRUST, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by LORD ABBETT SECURITIES TRUST (filer no. 898031); votes attributed to series S000007183 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.