Vote Scores

Home / Franklin Templeton / ROYCE FUND / Royce Micro-Cap Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000009506

Royce Micro-Cap Fund

A series of ROYCE FUND

Vote records
1,296year to 30 June 2026
Against management
5.1%65 of 1,279 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
91.3%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Royce Micro-Cap Fund is a series of ROYCE FUND. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 1,296 vote records for the series; 5.1% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 91.3% of say-on-pay items and for 0.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant and family

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantFranklin TempletonMedian fund registrant
Against-management share5.1%4.0%10.1%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate91.3%90.9%90.4%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported66.7%43.4%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS84583201.8%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES144115010.6%
AUDIT-RELATED15615600.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES32133.3%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS8800.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE101000.0%
COMPENSATION7345438.4%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE4942712.2%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE2200.0%
HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE2200.0%
DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION2200.0%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES3300.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20241,0052.8%89.0%not reported
year to 30 June 20251,1523.0%89.4%not reported
year to 30 June 20261,2965.1%91.3%not reported

Questions

How often did Royce Micro-Cap Fund vote against management?

5.1% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (65 of 1,279).

How did Royce Micro-Cap Fund vote on executive pay?

It voted for 115 of 126 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (91.3%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by ROYCE FUND, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by ROYCE FUND (filer no. 709364); votes attributed to series S000009506 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.