Vote Scores

Home / Franklin Templeton / LEGG MASON PARTNERS INVESTMENT TRUST / ClearBridge International Value Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000016247

ClearBridge International Value Fund

A series of LEGG MASON PARTNERS INVESTMENT TRUST

Vote records
1,136year to 30 June 2026
Against management
2.3%26 of 1,128 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
38.5%for, of for + against + abstain

ClearBridge International Value Fund is a series of LEGG MASON PARTNERS INVESTMENT TRUST. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 1,136 vote records for the series; 2.3% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 100.0% of say-on-pay items and for 38.5% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant and family

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantFranklin TempletonMedian fund registrant
Against-management share2.3%5.1%10.1%6.2%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported89.9%90.4%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support rate38.5%28.5%43.4%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS464446173.7%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES6400.0%
AUDIT-RELATED666510.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES1100.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS6600.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE19819710.5%
COMPENSATION157147105.1%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE26526140.0%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE7520.0%
HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE4400.0%
DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION4400.0%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES131300.0%
OTHER6330.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20241,0142.4%not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 20251,0092.8%not reported30.0%
year to 30 June 20261,1362.3%not reported38.5%

Questions

How often did ClearBridge International Value Fund vote against management?

2.3% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (26 of 1,128).

How did ClearBridge International Value Fund vote on executive pay?

It voted for 4 of 4 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (100.0%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by LEGG MASON PARTNERS INVESTMENT TRUST, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by LEGG MASON PARTNERS INVESTMENT TRUST (filer no. 880366); votes attributed to series S000016247 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.