Vote Scores

Home / Manager Directed Portfolios / Hardman Johnston International Growth Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000061218

Hardman Johnston International Growth Fund

A series of Manager Directed Portfolios

Vote records
521year to 30 June 2025
Against management
5.0%21 of 416 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
77.3%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Hardman Johnston International Growth Fund is a series of Manager Directed Portfolios. For the year to 30 June 2025 its registrant reported 521 vote records for the series; 5.0% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 77.3% of say-on-pay items and for 0.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2025This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share5.0%6.5%6.1%
Say-on-pay support rate77.3%85.6%91.3%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported42.7%23.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS13312932.3%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES2217522.7%
AUDIT-RELATED232300.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES2110.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS1100.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE989266.1%
COMPENSATION433949.3%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE918744.4%
HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE1010.0%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES3300.0%
OTHER302736.9%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20255215.0%77.3%not reported

Questions

How often did Hardman Johnston International Growth Fund vote against management?

5.0% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2025 (21 of 416).

How did Hardman Johnston International Growth Fund vote on executive pay?

It voted for 17 of 22 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (77.3%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by Manager Directed Portfolios, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by Manager Directed Portfolios (filer no. 1359057); votes attributed to series S000061218 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.