Home / Filers / Voleon Capital Management LP
Voleon Capital Management LP
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 1,296year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 10.7%138 of 1,289 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 89.5%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
Voleon Capital Management LP reported 1,296 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 10.7% of its votes as cast against management (138 of 1,289), 4.3 percentage points above the median institutional manager, which was 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 18.2%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 89.5% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (10.7% of 1,289).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 10.7% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 89.5% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 1,296 vote records in this filing, 1,304 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 1,289 | 1,063 | 125 | 10.7% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2026 | 1,296 | 10.7% | 89.5% | not reported |
Only one season is on file for this entry so far. The structured Form N-PX began with the year to 30 June 2024.
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Voleon Capital Management LP voted against management on 114 of the 1,157 it marked either way (9.9%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
A further 1 say-on-pay item was reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- Oracle Corporation 18 Nov 2025
- Berkshire Hathaway Inc. 2 May 2026
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- Tesla, Inc. 6 Nov 2025
- Wells Fargo & Company 28 Apr 2026
- Adobe Inc. 15 Apr 2026
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- Citigroup Inc. 20 May 2026
- Comcast Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. 3 Jun 2026
- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. 9 Dec 2025
- BlackRock, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Arista Networks, Inc. 29 May 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 23 Apr 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 9 Jun 2026
- T-Mobile US, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- FedEx Corporation 29 Sep 2025
- The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation 14 Apr 2026
- Dell Technologies Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Marvell Technology, Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Snowflake Inc. 29 Jun 2026
- Howmet Aerospace Inc. 19 May 2026
- AppLovin Corporation 3 Jun 2026
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company 1 Apr 2026
- Aon Plc 26 Jun 2026
- Cloudflare, Inc. 30 Jun 2026
- Workday, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- The Trade Desk, Inc. 4 May 2026
- Roblox Corporation 28 May 2026
- lululemon athletica inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Tyson Foods, Inc. 5 Feb 2026
- DraftKings Inc. 12 May 2026
- Graco Inc. 24 Apr 2026
- Paycom Software, Inc. 4 May 2026
- Roku, Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- The Carlyle Group Inc. 3 Jun 2026
- Exact Sciences Corporation 20 Feb 2026
- Molina Healthcare, Inc. 6 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
Voleon Capital Management LP reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 31 Aug 2026 accession 0001479847-26-000005
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Voleon Capital Management LP vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Voleon Capital Management LP reported 1,188 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 1,063 were for (89.5%), 125 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 114 of the 1,157 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 1 say-on-pay item was reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does Voleon Capital Management LP vote against management?
10.7% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 138 of the 1,289 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Voleon Capital Management LP (filer no. 1479847), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.