Vote Scores

Home / SARATOGA ADVANTAGE TRUST / Saratoga Energy & Basic Materials Portfolio

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000010894

Saratoga Energy & Basic Materials Portfolio

A series of SARATOGA ADVANTAGE TRUST

Vote records
631year to 30 June 2025
Against management
not reported0 of 0 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Saratoga Energy & Basic Materials Portfolio is a series of SARATOGA ADVANTAGE TRUST. For the year to 30 June 2025 its registrant reported 631 vote records for the series; none of them states whether the vote was for or against management, so no against-management share is reported.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2025This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management sharenot reported3.1%6.1%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported97.6%91.3%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported41.9%23.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS40600not reported
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES4000not reported
AUDIT-RELATED4300not reported
INVESTMENT COMPANY MATTERS200not reported
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES1200not reported
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS500not reported
CAPITAL STRUCTURE2900not reported
COMPENSATION2200not reported
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE4500not reported
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE500not reported
HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE200not reported
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES100not reported
OTHER1900not reported

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 2025631not reportednot reportednot reported

Questions

How often did Saratoga Energy & Basic Materials Portfolio vote against management?

not reported of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2025 (0 of 0).

How did Saratoga Energy & Basic Materials Portfolio vote on executive pay?

No say-on-pay votes were reported for this series in the season.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by SARATOGA ADVANTAGE TRUST, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by SARATOGA ADVANTAGE TRUST (filer no. 924628); votes attributed to series S000010894 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.