Vote Scores

Home / Northern Lights Fund Trust IV / Inspire Tactical Balanced ETF

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000068946

Inspire Tactical Balanced ETF

A series of Northern Lights Fund Trust IV

Vote records
819year to 30 June 2024
Against management
20.3%166 of 819 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Inspire Tactical Balanced ETF is a series of Northern Lights Fund Trust IV. For the year to 30 June 2024 its registrant reported 819 vote records for the series; 20.3% of the votes marked for or against management went against management.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2024This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share20.3%16.8%6.7%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported89.9%91.2%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported33.7%28.8%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS5924359722.8%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES64116.7%
AUDIT-RELATED666400.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES1010.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE121118.3%
COMPENSATION73482327.4%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE3020100.0%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE1431114.3%
HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE110100.0%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES2020.0%
OTHER2216627.3%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 202481920.3%not reportednot reported

Questions

How often did Inspire Tactical Balanced ETF vote against management?

20.3% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2024 (166 of 819).

How did Inspire Tactical Balanced ETF vote on executive pay?

No say-on-pay votes were reported for this series in the season.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by Northern Lights Fund Trust IV, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by Northern Lights Fund Trust IV (filer no. 1644419); votes attributed to series S000068946 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.