Home / Filers / Socha Financial Group, LLC
Socha Financial Group, LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 410year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 17.8%73 of 410 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 85.5%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- 24.1%for, of for + against + abstain
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
Socha Financial Group, LLC reported 410 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 17.8% of its votes as cast against management (73 of 410), 11.4 percentage points above the median institutional manager, which was 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 10.2%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 85.5% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%) and it voted for 24.1% of the proposals put forward by security holders (the median institutional manager: 41.1%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in CORPORATE GOVERNANCE (21.5% of 163), COMPENSATION (17.2% of 58) and SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (14.8% of 189).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 17.8% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 85.5% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | 24.1% | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 189 | 153 | 26 | 14.8% | |
| COMPENSATION | 58 | 46 | 12 | 17.2% | |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 163 | 67 | 82 | 21.5% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 5 | 0.0% | 80.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 410 | 17.8% | 85.5% | 24.1% |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Socha Financial Group, LLC voted against management on 26 of the 167 it marked either way (15.6%) in the year to 30 June 2026.
- The Home Depot, Inc. 21 May 2026
- UnitedHealth Group Incorporated 1 Jun 2026
- Adobe Inc. 15 Apr 2026
- HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. 22 May 2026
- Comcast Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- United Parcel Service, Inc. 7 May 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 23 Apr 2026
- PayPal Holdings, Inc. 19 May 2026
- Motorola Solutions, Inc. 18 May 2026
- ONEOK, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Snowflake Inc. 2 Jul 2025
- Ingersoll Rand Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. 13 Nov 2025
- ORGANON & CO. 9 Jun 2026
- Moderna, Inc. 6 May 2026
- Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. 11 Jun 2026
- Eastman Chemical Company 7 May 2026
- Ingredion Incorporated 20 May 2026
- Nextracker Inc. 18 Aug 2025
- WEX Inc. 5 May 2026
- WEX Inc. 14 May 2026
- Fortrea Holdings Inc. 9 Jun 2026
- DigitalBridge Group, Inc. 23 Apr 2026
- Easterly Government Properties, Inc. 22 Apr 2026
- Arbor Realty Trust, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Xerox Holdings Corporation 20 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 107 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, Socha Financial Group, LLC voted for 25 (23.4%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
| Company | Meeting | Proposal |
|---|---|---|
| Alphabet Inc. | 5 Jun 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding equal shareholder voting |
| Visa Inc. | 27 Jan 2026 | Shareholder proposal on shareholder right to act by written consent. |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | A shareholder proposal to seek shareholder approval before adopting an amendment to the bylaws pursuant to... |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | Declassify the Board of Directors |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. | 13 May 2026 | Stockholder proposal requesting changes to the stockholder right to call a special meeting. |
| International Business Machines Corporation | 28 Apr 2026 | Stockholder Proposal Requesting a Right to Act by Written Consent |
| International Business Machines Corporation | 28 Apr 2026 | Amend Stock Ownership Guidelines for Outside Directors |
| CATERPILLAR INC. | 10 Jun 2026 | Shareholder Proposal - Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent |
| AT&T INC. | 14 May 2026 | Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent |
| Adobe Inc. | 15 Apr 2026 | Stockholder Proposal Regarding Vote on Golden Parachutes. |
| HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. | 22 May 2026 | Shareowner Proposal - Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent. |
| THE BOEING COMPANY | 17 Apr 2026 | Action by Written Consent. |
| Micron Technology, Inc. | 15 Jan 2026 | Reduce Ownership Threshold for Shareholders to Call Special Meeting |
| Palo Alto Networks, Inc. | 9 Dec 2025 | To consider and vote upon a shareholder proposal, if properly presented at the Annual Meeting, regarding... |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding annual vote regarding executive pay. |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding disclosure of voting results by share class. |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding dual class capital structure. |
| United Parcel Service, Inc. | 7 May 2026 | To take steps to reduce the voting power of UPS class A stock from 10 votes per share to one vote per share. |
| PayPal Holdings, Inc. | 19 May 2026 | Stockholder Proposal - Reduce Threshold to Call Special Meetings of Stockholders. |
| eBay Inc. | 17 Jun 2026 | Special stockholder meeting threshold |
| The AES Corporation | 29 Apr 2026 | If properly presented, to vote on a non-binding stockholder proposal regarding stockholder ability to call... |
| Annaly Capital Management, Inc. | 10 Jun 2026 | Advisory stockholder proposal to adopt the right to act by written consent. |
| Eastman Chemical Company | 7 May 2026 | Advisory Vote on Stockholder Proposal Regarding Lowering the Threshold for Calling Special Shareholder... |
| Five Below, Inc. | 16 Jun 2026 | Shareholder proposal requesting that provisions in the Company's governance documents requiring greater... |
Shares on loan
Socha Financial Group, LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 21 Aug 2026 accession 0001967966-26-000005
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Socha Financial Group, LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Socha Financial Group, LLC reported 179 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 153 were for (85.5%), 26 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 26 of the 167 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does Socha Financial Group, LLC vote against management?
17.8% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 73 of the 410 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Socha Financial Group, LLC (filer no. 1967966), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.