Home / Filers / Frost Family of Funds
Frost Family of Funds
fund voting report
- Vote records reported
- 744year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 14.2%105 of 742 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 84.6%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- 36.4%for, of for + against + abstain
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
Frost Family of Funds reported 744 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 14.2% of its votes as cast against management (105 of 742), 7.9 percentage points above the median fund registrant, which was 6.2%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 21.4%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 84.6% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median fund registrant: 91.6%) and it voted for 36.4% of the proposals put forward by security holders (the median fund registrant: 27.5%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES (54.2% of 24), CORPORATE GOVERNANCE (48.1% of 27) and COMPENSATION (23.1% of 26).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 1,241 fund registrants with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median fund registrant | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 14.2% | 6.2% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 84.6% | 91.6% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | 36.4% | 27.5% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 482 | 431 | 36 | 10.6% | |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 55 | 44 | 8 | 14.5% | |
| AUDIT-RELATED | 58 | 57 | 1 | 1.7% | |
| SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES | 25 | 16 | 7 | 54.2% | |
| CAPITAL STRUCTURE | 18 | 17 | 1 | 11.8% | |
| COMPENSATION | 26 | 18 | 8 | 23.1% | |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 27 | 19 | 8 | 48.1% | |
| ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE | 16 | 1 | 15 | 6.3% | |
| HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE | 12 | 0 | 12 | 0.0% | |
| DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION | 6 | 1 | 5 | 16.7% | |
| OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES | 19 | 9 | 10 | 47.4% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 862 | 12.5% | 86.8% | 36.4% | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 745 | 11.6% | 83.3% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 744 | 14.2% | 84.6% | 36.4% |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Frost Family of Funds voted against management on 8 of the 52 it marked either way (15.4%) in the year to 30 June 2026.
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- Costco Wholesale Corporation 15 Jan 2026
- Tesla, Inc. 6 Nov 2025
- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. 9 Dec 2025
- Arista Networks, Inc. 29 May 2026
- Snowflake Inc. 2 Jul 2025
- Snowflake Inc. 29 Jun 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 85 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, Frost Family of Funds voted for 31 (36.5%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
| Company | Meeting | Proposal |
|---|---|---|
| Microsoft Corporation | 5 Dec 2025 | Report on Al Data Usage Oversight |
| Amazon.com, Inc. | 20 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal requesting a mandatory independent board chair policy |
| NVIDIA Corporation | 24 Jun 2026 | Approval of a non-binding stockholder proposal requesting the replacement of supermajority voting... |
| Alphabet Inc. | 5 Jun 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding a report on AI data usage oversight |
| Alphabet Inc. | 5 Jun 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding a report on AI-generated misinformation |
| Alphabet Inc. | 5 Jun 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding equal shareholder voting |
| Eli Lilly and Company | 4 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal to prepare an annual lobbying report. |
| Eli Lilly and Company | 4 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal to adopt a policy and amend the bylaws to require an independent board chair. |
| AbbVie Inc. | 8 May 2026 | Stockholder Proposal - to Adopt a Policy to Require an Independent Chair |
| Netflix, Inc. | 4 Jun 2026 | Stockholder proposal entitled, "Proposal 4 - Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent," |
| The Home Depot, Inc. | 21 May 2026 | Shareholder Proposal Regarding Independent Board Chair |
| The Coca-Cola Company | 29 Apr 2026 | Vote on a shareowner proposal requesting a report on the Company's plans to increase sustainability disclosure |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | A shareholder proposal to amend the bylaws to repeal 3% derivative suit ownership threshold. |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | A shareholder proposal to amend Article X of the bylaws. |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | A shareholder proposal to seek shareholder approval before adopting an amendment to the bylaws pursuant to... |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | Declassify the Board of Directors |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. | 13 May 2026 | Stockholder proposal requesting changes to the stockholder right to call a special meeting. |
| PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. | 3 Jun 2026 | Stockholder proposal entitled "Political Spending Disclosure," |
| Palo Alto Networks, Inc. | 9 Dec 2025 | To consider and vote upon a shareholder proposal, if properly presented at the Annual Meeting, regarding... |
| Booking Holdings Inc. | 2 Jun 2026 | Non-binding stockholder vote on a proposal to avoid brand damage due to corporate political spending. |
| Boston Scientific Corporation | 30 Apr 2026 | Stockholder proposal titled "Give Shareholders the Ability to Call for a Special Shareholder Meeting." |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding annual vote regarding executive pay. |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | Shareholder Proposal Regarding Data Protection Impact Assessment |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal: OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding disclosure of voting results by share class. |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding dual class capital structure. |
| The Sherwin-Williams Company | 22 Apr 2026 | Shareholder Proposal Regarding Shareholder Ability to Call a Special Meeting |
| O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. | 14 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal entitled "Avoid Brand Damage due to Corporate Political Spending." |
| Snowflake Inc. | 29 Jun 2026 | To consider and vote on, if properly presented at the meeting, a non-binding stockholder proposal... |
| Datadog, Inc. | 15 Jun 2026 | The stockholder proposal, if properly presented at the Annual Meeting, requesting the adoption of a simple... |
Shares on loan
Frost Family of Funds reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
Fund series in this filing
2 series reported votes. A vote record can list several series. Series with 500 or more vote records have their own page.
| Series | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frost Growth Equity Fund | 735 | 14.1% | 84.6% | 36.4% |
| Frost Total Return Bond Fund | 9 | 22.2% | not reported | not reported |
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 13 Aug 2026 accession 0001135428-26-000070
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Frost Family of Funds vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Frost Family of Funds reported 52 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 44 were for (84.6%), 8 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 8 of the 52 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does Frost Family of Funds vote against management?
14.2% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 105 of the 742 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Did Frost Family of Funds support shareholder proposals on climate?
In the category ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE it reported 16 votes on proposals from security holders in the year to 30 June 2026 and voted for 1 of them (6.3%). Across every category it voted for 36.4% of security-holder proposals. Filers choose the category for each vote, so the same proposal can sit in different categories in different filings.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Frost Family of Funds (filer no. 1762332), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.