Home / Filers / Williamson Legacy Group, LLC
Williamson Legacy Group, LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 2,114year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 5.8%123 of 2,114 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- 100.0%for, of for + against + abstain
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
Williamson Legacy Group, LLC reported 2,114 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 5.8% of its votes as cast against management (123 of 2,114), close to the median institutional manager, which was 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 3.4%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 100.0% of the proposals put forward by security holders (the median institutional manager: 41.1%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE (100.0% of 20), OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES (96.6% of 29) and CORPORATE GOVERNANCE (35.8% of 159).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 5.8% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | not reported | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | 100.0% | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 1,490 | 1,490 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 8 | 2 | 0 | 75.0% | |
| AUDIT-RELATED | 130 | 130 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| INVESTMENT COMPANY MATTERS | 17 | 17 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES | 2 | 2 | 0 | 100.0% | |
| EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS | 4 | 4 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| CAPITAL STRUCTURE | 59 | 59 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| COMPENSATION | 190 | 190 | 0 | 2.1% | |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 159 | 159 | 0 | 35.8% | |
| ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE | 20 | 20 | 0 | 100.0% | |
| HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE | 6 | 6 | 0 | 100.0% | |
| OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES | 29 | 29 | 0 | 96.6% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 2,358 | 9.1% | 95.7% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 2,721 | 5.8% | 100.0% | 100.0% | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 2,114 | 5.8% | not reported | 100.0% |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Williamson Legacy Group, LLC voted against management on 0 of the 1 it marked either way (0.0%) in the year to 30 June 2026.
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 38 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, Williamson Legacy Group, LLC voted for 38 (100.0%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
| Company | Meeting | Proposal |
|---|---|---|
| Microsoft Corporation | 5 Dec 2025 | Report on Human Rights Due Diligence |
| NVIDIA Corporation | 24 Jun 2026 | Approval of a non-binding stockholder proposal requesting reporting on greenhouse gas emissions from the... |
| NVIDIA Corporation | 24 Jun 2026 | Approval of a non-binding stockholder proposal requesting a report on workforce civil liberties. |
| Apple Inc. | 24 Feb 2026 | A shareholder proposal entitled "China Entanglement Audit" |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co. | 19 May 2026 | Independent board chairman |
| Johnson & Johnson | 23 Apr 2026 | Independent Board Chair |
| Eli Lilly and Company | 4 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal to adopt a policy and amend the bylaws to require an independent board chair. |
| Bank of America Corporation | 4 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal requesting independent board chair |
| Bank of America Corporation | 4 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal requesting report on board oversight of risks related to animal welfare |
| The Procter & Gamble Company | 14 Oct 2025 | Shareholder Proposal Requesting Additional Reporting on Plastic Packaging |
| Walmart Inc. | 4 Jun 2026 | Report on Workplace Health and Safety Governance |
| GE VERNOVA INC. | 20 May 2026 | Stockholder proposal requesting report assessing sustainability goals on the basis of net-present-value... |
| CATERPILLAR INC. | 10 Jun 2026 | Shareholder Proposal - Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent |
| Bristol-Myers Squibb Company | 5 May 2026 | Require Independent Board Chair |
| Morgan Stanley | 14 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal requesting an independent Board Chairman |
| Lowe's Companies, Inc. | 29 May 2026 | Shareholder Proposal requesting an independent board chairman. |
| Linde Plc | 29 Jul 2025 | A shareholder proposal requesting an annual report regarding the alignment of the Company's direct and... |
| PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. | 3 Jun 2026 | Stockholder proposal entitled "Human Rights Impact Assessment," |
| PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. | 3 Jun 2026 | Stockholder proposal entitled "Independent Report on Due Diligence Process," |
| PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. | 3 Jun 2026 | Stockholder proposal entitled "Political Spending Disclosure," |
| Micron Technology, Inc. | 15 Jan 2026 | Reduce Ownership Threshold for Shareholders to Call Special Meeting |
| WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. | 9 Jun 2026 | To vote on a stockholder proposal entitled "Sustainability ROI Report" |
| Cummins Inc. | 12 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal requesting a report on the Company's charitable support. |
| Corning Incorporated | 30 Apr 2026 | Request to adopt an independent chair policy |
| Illinois Tool Works Inc. | 8 May 2026 | Corporate governance |
| Elevance Health, Inc. | 13 May 2026 | Shareholder Proposal Requesting an Independent Study on the Impact of Prohibiting Corporate Contributions... |
| Snowflake Inc. | 29 Jun 2026 | To consider and vote on, if properly presented at the meeting, a non-binding stockholder proposal... |
| Prudential Financial, Inc. | 12 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding an Independent Board Chairman. |
| AppLovin Corporation | 3 Jun 2026 | Stockholder proposal regarding disclosure of voting results by class of shares |
| eBay Inc. | 17 Jun 2026 | Special stockholder meeting threshold |
| NRG Energy, Inc. | 30 Apr 2026 | To vote on a stockholder proposal to give shareholders the ability to call for a special shareholder meeting |
| Darden Restaurants, Inc. | 17 Sep 2025 | To vote on a shareholder proposal requesting the Company disclose measurable targets for reducing... |
| Albemarle Corporation | 5 May 2026 | Shareholder Proposal regarding shareholders ability to call for a special shareholder meeting. |
| Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. | 29 Apr 2026 | Stockholder proposal requesting an annual report on the Company's political spending. |
| Casey's General Stores, Inc. | 3 Sep 2025 | Shareholder proposal regarding Scope 3 greenhouse gas reduction targets. |
| DT Midstream, Inc. | 5 May 2026 | Stockholder Proposal on Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent. |
| The Wendy's Company | 20 May 2026 | S/h proposal - corporate governance |
| Calix, Inc. | 14 May 2026 | To hold an advisory vote on a stockholder proposal relating to a simple majority vote. |
Shares on loan
Williamson Legacy Group, LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 13 Aug 2026 accession 0001765380-26-000382
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Williamson Legacy Group, LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Williamson Legacy Group, LLC reported 2 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 2 were for (100.0%), 0 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 0 of the 1 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does Williamson Legacy Group, LLC vote against management?
5.8% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 123 of the 2,114 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Williamson Legacy Group, LLC (filer no. 2011965), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.