Home / Filers / Tidal Trust I
Tidal Trust I
fund voting report
- Vote records reported
- 50,034year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 3.9%1,533 of 39,642 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 94.5%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- 12.7%for, of for + against + abstain
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
For the year to 30 June 2026, Tidal Trust I reported 50,034 vote records on Form N-PX. 1,533 of the 39,642 votes that were marked for or against management went against management: 3.9%, 2.4 percentage points below the median fund registrant (6.2%).
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 3.0%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 94.5% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median fund registrant: 91.6%) and it voted for 12.7% of the proposals put forward by security holders (the median fund registrant: 27.5%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in CORPORATE GOVERNANCE (11.0% of 2,290), SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (7.8% of 3,127) and SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES (7.8% of 206).
It reported 28.8 million shares out on loan at record dates, 2.05% of the shares it held or had lent across the meetings it reported. Shares on loan are not voted.
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 1,241 fund registrants with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median fund registrant | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 3.9% | 6.2% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 94.5% | 91.6% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | 12.7% | 27.5% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 2.05% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 50,034 vote records in this filing, 10,236 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 27,261 | 26,426 | 370 | 3.0% | |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 3,130 | 2,817 | 173 | 7.8% | |
| AUDIT-RELATED | 3,220 | 3,167 | 48 | 1.6% | |
| INVESTMENT COMPANY MATTERS | 5 | 4 | 1 | 20.0% | |
| SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES | 222 | 101 | 120 | 7.8% | |
| EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS | 180 | 167 | 13 | 5.6% | |
| CAPITAL STRUCTURE | 1,138 | 1,123 | 13 | 1.7% | |
| COMPENSATION | 1,324 | 1,185 | 133 | 7.2% | |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 2,338 | 1,642 | 681 | 11.0% | |
| ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE | 340 | 22 | 318 | 3.8% | |
| HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE | 280 | 10 | 270 | 1.1% | |
| DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION | 123 | 7 | 116 | 0.0% | |
| OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES | 597 | 61 | 535 | 3.5% | |
| OTHER | 409 | 339 | 56 | 4.8% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 52,235 | 12.5% | 89.5% | 19.7% | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 51,829 | 7.2% | 90.7% | 15.7% | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 50,034 | 3.9% | 94.5% | 12.7% |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Tidal Trust I voted against management on 70 of the 1,130 it marked either way (6.2%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
A further 237 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Berkshire Hathaway Inc. 2 May 2026
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- Comcast Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- T-Mobile US, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company 1 Apr 2026
- Aon Plc 26 Jun 2026
- Constellation Brands, Inc. 15 Jul 2025
- M&T Bank Corporation 21 Apr 2026
- Apollo Global Management, Inc. 8 Jun 2026
- Ferguson Enterprises Inc. 3 Dec 2025
- Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. 18 Sep 2025
- lululemon athletica inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Global Payments Inc. 30 Apr 2026
- Moderna, Inc. 6 May 2026
- Okta, Inc. 18 Jun 2026
- AMCOR PLC 6 Nov 2025
- TopBuild Corp. 27 Apr 2026
- Graco Inc. 24 Apr 2026
- Corpay, Inc. 7 May 2026
- Paycom Software, Inc. 4 May 2026
- Dynatrace, Inc. 20 Aug 2025
- Lincoln National Corporation 28 May 2026
- Rambus Inc. 23 Apr 2026
- Qorvo, Inc. 13 Aug 2025
- Exact Sciences Corporation 20 Feb 2026
- Match Group, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- Molina Healthcare, Inc. 6 May 2026
- Houlihan Lokey, Inc. 17 Sep 2025
- Somnigroup International, Inc. 13 May 2026
- Wingstop Inc. 21 May 2026
- GXO Logistics, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Chemed Corporation 18 May 2026
- Paylocity Holding Corporation 4 Dec 2025
- Trex Company, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- Universal Display Corporation 18 Jun 2026
- Element Solutions Inc 4 May 2026
- MSA Safety Incorporated 8 May 2026
- Modine Manufacturing Company 21 Aug 2025
- Logitech International S.A. 9 Sep 2025
- EnerSys 31 Jul 2025
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 420 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, Tidal Trust I voted for 56 (13.3%). The 40 at the companies with the most reporting filers are listed. Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
| Company | Meeting | Proposal |
|---|---|---|
| CATERPILLAR INC. | 10 Jun 2026 | Shareholder Proposal - Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent |
| The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. | 29 Apr 2026 | Shareholder Proposal Regarding Lobbying Disclosure |
| The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. | 29 Apr 2026 | Shareholder Proposal Regarding Special Shareholder Meeting Thresholds |
| HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. | 22 May 2026 | Shareowner Proposal - Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent. |
| Comcast Corporation | 10 Jun 2026 | Adopt policy to have an independent chair |
| S&P Global Inc. | 20 May 2026 | Vote on a shareholder proposal to reduce the stock ownership threshold for calling a special shareholder... |
| LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION | 12 May 2026 | Stockholder Proposal Requiring Independent Board Chairman |
| CVS Health Corporation | 14 May 2026 | Stockholder Proposal for Reducing the Threshold for Our Stockholder Right to Act By Written Consent. |
| Zoetis Inc. | 20 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal to permit shareholder action by written consent. |
| The Cigna Group | 22 Apr 2026 | Shareholder Proposal - Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent |
| PayPal Holdings, Inc. | 19 May 2026 | Stockholder Proposal - Reduce Threshold to Call Special Meetings of Stockholders. |
| FORD MOTOR COMPANY | 14 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal relating to a request that the Board take steps to implement one vote per share for... |
| FORD MOTOR COMPANY | 14 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal relating to public disclosure by share class of voting results on matters subject... |
| General Mills, Inc. | 30 Sep 2025 | Shareholder Proposal - Disclosure of Regenerative Agriculture Practices Within Supply Chain. |
| General Mills, Inc. | 30 Sep 2025 | Shareholder Proposal - Adopt Policy to Separate the Board Chair and CEO Roles. |
| HCA Healthcare, Inc. | 23 Apr 2026 | Stockholder proposal, if properly presented at the meeting, regarding stockholders' right to act by... |
| The Hartford Insurance Group, Inc. | 20 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal that the Company adopt written consent rights for shareholders |
| Keysight Technologies, Inc. | 19 Mar 2026 | Consider, on a non-binding advisory basis, a Stockholder Proposal: Shareholder Ability to Call for a... |
| Verisk Analytics, Inc. | 19 May 2026 | Shareholder Proposal - Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent. |
| Lennar Corporation | 8 Apr 2026 | Vote on a stockholder proposal on Disclosure of Voting Result by Share Class. |
| Lennar Corporation | 8 Apr 2026 | Shareholder proposal: SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES |
| Cboe Global Markets, Inc. | 14 May 2026 | Stockholder proposal regarding shareholder right to act by written consent. |
| Albemarle Corporation | 5 May 2026 | Shareholder Proposal regarding shareholders ability to call for a special shareholder meeting. |
| lululemon athletica inc. | 25 Jun 2026 | Declassify the Board of Directors |
| Carvana Co. | 5 May 2026 | To vote upon one stockholder proposal, as described in the Proxy Statement. |
| Global Payments Inc. | 30 Apr 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding shareholder right to act by written consent. |
| Jack Henry & Associates, Inc. | 12 Nov 2025 | Stockholder proposal titled "Improved Shareholder Ability to Call for a Special Shareholder Meeting" |
| The AES Corporation | 29 Apr 2026 | If properly presented, to vote on a non-binding stockholder proposal regarding stockholder ability to call... |
| Corpay, Inc. | 7 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding an independent Board Chair requirement |
| Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. | 11 Jun 2026 | A shareholder proposal requesting the declassification of our board of directors |
| Campbell Soup Company | 18 Nov 2025 | To vote on a shareholder proposal regarding simple majority voting. |
| Universal Health Services, Inc. | 20 May 2026 | Disclosure of Voting Results Based on Shareholders' Money at Risk |
| Crown Holdings, Inc. | 30 Apr 2026 | Consideration of a Shareholder proposal regarding Shareholder right to act by written consent. |
| Assurant, Inc. | 21 May 2026 | Stockholder proposal regarding action by written consent. |
| Eastman Chemical Company | 7 May 2026 | Advisory Vote on Stockholder Proposal Regarding Lowering the Threshold for Calling Special Shareholder... |
| Lincoln National Corporation | 28 May 2026 | Require Independent Board Chair |
| Fortune Brands Innovations, Inc. | 5 May 2026 | Advisory vote to approve named executive officer compensation |
| RB Global, Inc. | 30 Apr 2026 | Approval of a special resolution, requiring the Company to adopt a policy and amend its governing... |
| MKS Instruments, Inc. | 11 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal to reduce the threshold percentage of shareholders required to call a special... |
| Qorvo, Inc. | 13 Aug 2025 | Reduce Ownership Threshold for Shareholders to Call Special Meeting |
Shares on loan
Tidal Trust I reported 28.8 million shares on loan at record dates against 1.37 billion shares voted: 2.05% of the two together. Median fund registrant: 0.00%. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
Fund series in this filing
32 series reported votes. A vote record can list several series. Series with 500 or more vote records have their own page.
| Series | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adasina Social Justice All Cap Global ETF | 9,854 | 31.2% | 44.2% | 63.6% |
| SoFi Select 500 ETF | 6,613 | 0.4% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Gotham Enhanced 500 ETF | 6,574 | 5.9% | 90.6% | 39.1% |
| Gotham 1000 Value ETF | 6,065 | 6.4% | 92.7% | 44.6% |
| SP Funds S&P 500 Sharia Industry Exclusions ETF | 2,679 | 0.3% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Gotham Short Strategies ETF | 2,284 | 7.8% | 88.8% | 50.0% |
| UPAR Ultra Risk Parity ETF | 1,833 | 1.8% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| RPAR Risk Parity ETF | 1,822 | 0.9% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Subversive Congressional Republican Trading ETF | 1,765 | 0.3% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Subversive Congressional Democratic Trading ETF | 1,433 | 0.5% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Acruence Active Hedge U.S. Equity ETF | 1,077 | 0.2% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| SoFi Next 500 ETF | 951 | 0.4% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Aztlan Global Stock Selection DM SMID ETF | 692 | 0.8% | 100.0% | 20.0% |
| SoFi Social 50 ETF | 663 | 0.0% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| SonicShares Global Shipping ETF | 594 | 0.6% | 100.0% | not reported |
| God Bless America ETF | 522 | 0.0% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Dana Concentrated Dividend ETF | 498 | 0.2% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| American Customer Satisfaction ETF | 491 | 0.6% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Sound Equity Dividend Income ETF | 446 | 0.0% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| SP Funds S&P Global REIT Sharia ETF | 411 | 1.7% | 100.0% | not reported |
| Leatherback Long/Short Alternative Yield ETF | 403 | 0.5% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Dana Unconstrained Equity ETF | 350 | 0.6% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| SMART Trend 25 ETF | 303 | 0.0% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| SMART Earnings Growth 30 ETF | 281 | 0.0% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| SoFi Agentic AI ETF | 251 | 0.8% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Residential REIT ETF | 243 | 0.8% | 100.0% | not reported |
| Aztlan North America Nearshoring Stock Selection ETF | 241 | 0.9% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Intelligent Real Estate ETF | 224 | 0.5% | 100.0% | not reported |
| FINQ FIRST U.S. Large Cap AI-Managed Equity ETF | 162 | 1.2% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| FINQ DOLLAR NEUTRAL U.S. Large Cap AI-Managed Equity ETF | 159 | 0.6% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Sound Enhanced Fixed Income ETF | 149 | 1.3% | 100.0% | not reported |
| Digital Asset Debt Strategy ETF | 1 | 0.0% | not reported | not reported |
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 26 Aug 2026 accession 0001438934-26-001786
- N-PX filed 26 Aug 2026 accession 0001438934-26-001796
- N-PX filed 26 Aug 2026 accession 0001438934-26-001804
- N-PX filed 26 Aug 2026 accession 0001438934-26-001809
- N-PX filed 26 Aug 2026 accession 0001438934-26-001811
- N-PX filed 26 Aug 2026 accession 0001438934-26-001817
- N-PX filed 27 Aug 2026 accession 0001999371-26-018965
- N-PX filed 28 Aug 2026 accession 0001438934-26-002136
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Tidal Trust I vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Tidal Trust I reported 2,980 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 2,817 were for (94.5%), 163 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 70 of the 1,130 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 237 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does Tidal Trust I vote against management?
3.9% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 1,533 of the 39,642 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Did Tidal Trust I support shareholder proposals on climate?
In the category ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE it reported 323 votes on proposals from security holders in the year to 30 June 2026 and voted for 5 of them (1.5%). Across every category it voted for 12.7% of security-holder proposals. Filers choose the category for each vote, so the same proposal can sit in different categories in different filings.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Tidal Trust I (filer no. 1742912), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.