Home / J.P. Morgan / Six Circles Trust
Six Circles Trust
fund voting report, part of J.P. Morgan
- Vote records reported
- 53,650year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 5.6%3,002 of 53,308 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 92.8%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- 6.5%for, of for + against + abstain
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, Six Circles Trust listed 53,650 vote records. Votes against management made up 5.6% of those marked either way (3,002 of 53,308); the median fund registrant stood at 6.2%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 5.0%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 92.8% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median fund registrant: 91.6%) and it voted for 6.5% of the proposals put forward by security holders (the median fund registrant: 27.5%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES (44.0% of 250), OTHER (8.4% of 2,659) and COMPENSATION (8.1% of 3,081).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 1,241 fund registrants with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median fund registrant | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 5.6% | 6.2% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 92.8% | 91.6% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | 6.5% | 27.5% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 27,916 | 26,279 | 864 | 5.8% | |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 2,825 | 2,546 | 198 | 7.4% | |
| AUDIT-RELATED | 4,023 | 3,948 | 34 | 1.4% | |
| INVESTMENT COMPANY MATTERS | 5 | 2 | 3 | 60.0% | |
| SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES | 264 | 153 | 62 | 44.0% | |
| EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS | 720 | 672 | 44 | 5.7% | |
| CAPITAL STRUCTURE | 4,923 | 4,753 | 157 | 3.1% | |
| COMPENSATION | 3,103 | 2,764 | 338 | 8.1% | |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 7,851 | 6,721 | 1,034 | 6.1% | |
| ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE | 287 | 31 | 253 | 2.1% | |
| HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE | 180 | 0 | 180 | 0.0% | |
| DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION | 27 | 0 | 27 | 0.0% | |
| OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES | 581 | 247 | 328 | 2.1% | |
| OTHER | 2,717 | 2,270 | 182 | 8.4% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 43,434 | 3.7% | 96.7% | 10.2% | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 38,709 | 3.4% | 91.5% | 4.7% | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 53,650 | 5.6% | 92.8% | 6.5% |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Six Circles Trust voted against management on 97 of the 1,078 it marked either way (9.0%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
A further 6 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Comcast Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- Arista Networks, Inc. 29 May 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 23 Apr 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 9 Jun 2026
- American Electric Power Company, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- T-Mobile US, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- FedEx Corporation 29 Sep 2025
- Welltower Inc. 21 May 2026
- Snowflake Inc. 2 Jul 2025
- Snowflake Inc. 29 Jun 2026
- Microchip Technology Incorporated 19 Aug 2025
- NRG Energy, Inc. 30 Apr 2026
- Cloudflare, Inc. 30 Jun 2026
- Rivian Automotive, Inc. 22 Jun 2026
- Tyson Foods, Inc. 5 Feb 2026
- Skyworks Solutions, Inc. 13 May 2026
- Incyte Corporation 8 Jun 2026
- Corpay, Inc. 7 May 2026
- IonQ, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- LVMH Moet Hennessy Louis Vuitton SE 23 Apr 2026
- James Hardie Industries Plc 29 Oct 2025
- Novo Nordisk A/S 26 Mar 2026
- GFL Environmental Inc. 13 May 2026
- Prosus NV 20 Aug 2025
- Hermes International SCA 17 Apr 2026
- Universal Music Group NV 13 May 2026
- KBC Group SA/NV 7 May 2026
- Pandora AS 11 Mar 2026
- Intact Financial Corporation 6 May 2026
- Naspers Ltd. 21 Aug 2025
- PKO Bank Polski SA 29 Jun 2026
- Tenaris SA 12 May 2026
- BANK POLSKA KASA OPIEKI SA 28 May 2026
- Coloplast A/S 4 Dec 2025
- Hexagon AB 24 Apr 2026
- Eurobank SA 28 Apr 2026
- Knorr-Bremse AG 30 Apr 2026
- Beiersdorf AG 23 Apr 2026
- Recordati SpA 29 Apr 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 553 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, Six Circles Trust voted for 33 (6.0%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
| Company | Meeting | Proposal |
|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA Corporation | 24 Jun 2026 | Approval of a non-binding stockholder proposal requesting the replacement of supermajority voting... |
| Alphabet Inc. | 5 Jun 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding equal shareholder voting |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | A shareholder proposal to amend the bylaws to repeal 3% derivative suit ownership threshold. |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | A shareholder proposal to amend Article X of the bylaws. |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | A shareholder proposal to seek shareholder approval before adopting an amendment to the bylaws pursuant to... |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | Declassify the Board of Directors |
| Starbucks Corporation | 25 Mar 2026 | Shareholder proposal requesting supermajority shareholder voting requirements be replaced with majority... |
| Palo Alto Networks, Inc. | 9 Dec 2025 | To consider and vote upon a shareholder proposal, if properly presented at the Annual Meeting, regarding... |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding annual vote regarding executive pay. |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding dual class capital structure. |
| FORD MOTOR COMPANY | 14 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal relating to a request that the Board take steps to implement one vote per share for... |
| Airbnb, Inc. | 5 Jun 2026 | Dual-class sunset; and |
| Datadog, Inc. | 15 Jun 2026 | The stockholder proposal, if properly presented at the Annual Meeting, requesting the adoption of a simple... |
| Lennar Corporation | 8 Apr 2026 | Shareholder proposal: SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES |
| ON Semiconductor Corporation | 14 May 2026 | To vote on a stockholder proposal regarding simple majority voting |
| Zscaler, Inc. | 12 Jan 2026 | To vote on a non-binding stockholder proposal requesting the declassification of our board of directors. |
| Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. | 11 Jun 2026 | To consider and vote upon one shareholder proposal |
| NVR, Inc. | 7 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal to disclose greenhouse gas emissions. |
| Eni SpA | 6 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal: AUDIT-RELATED |
| Moncler SpA | 21 Apr 2026 | Shareholder proposal: AUDIT-RELATED |
| Assicurazioni Generali SpA | 23 Apr 2026 | Shareholder proposal: AUDIT-RELATED |
| Recordati SpA | 29 Apr 2026 | Shareholder proposal: AUDIT-RELATED |
| TERNA Rete Elettrica Nazionale SpA | 12 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal: AUDIT-RELATED |
| Powszechny Zaklad Ubezpieczen SA | 23 Dec 2025 | Shareholder Proposal Regarding Approval of Claim to Seek Compensation for Losses against Beata... |
| Buzzi SpA | 13 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal: AUDIT-RELATED |
| DB Insurance Co., Ltd. | 20 Mar 2026 | Please note that this resolution is a shareholder proposal: approval of amendments to the articles of... |
| LG Chem Ltd. | 31 Mar 2026 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| LG Chem Ltd. | 31 Mar 2026 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| Korea Zinc Co., Ltd. | 24 Mar 2026 | Amend Articles of Incorporation (New Shares Issuance) (Shareholder Proposal) |
| Korea Zinc Co., Ltd. | 24 Mar 2026 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| Korea Zinc Co., Ltd. | 24 Mar 2026 | Amend Articles of Incorporation (Stock Split) (Shareholder Proposal) |
| Korea Zinc Co., Ltd. | 24 Mar 2026 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| Korea Zinc Co., Ltd. | 24 Mar 2026 | Amendment of the articles of incorporation to change the convocation procedures for board meetings... |
Shares on loan
Six Circles Trust reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
Fund series in this filing
5 series reported votes. A vote record can list several series. Series with 500 or more vote records have their own page.
| Series | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Six Circles Managed Equity Portfolio International Unconstrained Fund | 27,312 | 8.3% | 91.0% | 5.9% |
| Six Circles International Unconstrained Equity Fund | 11,886 | 3.8% | 89.3% | 4.0% |
| Six Circles Managed Equity Portfolio U.S. Unconstrained Fund | 8,130 | 2.0% | 96.6% | 4.2% |
| Six Circles U.S. Unconstrained Equity Fund | 6,236 | 2.3% | 96.3% | 5.6% |
| Six Circles Credit Opportunities Fund | 86 | 6.0% | not reported | not reported |
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 31 Aug 2026 accession 0001193125-26-376108
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Six Circles Trust vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Six Circles Trust reported 2,741 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 2,543 were for (92.8%), 198 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 97 of the 1,078 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 6 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does Six Circles Trust vote against management?
5.6% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 3,002 of the 53,308 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Did Six Circles Trust support shareholder proposals on climate?
In the category ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE it reported 259 votes on proposals from security holders in the year to 30 June 2026 and voted for 3 of them (1.2%). Across every category it voted for 6.5% of security-holder proposals. Filers choose the category for each vote, so the same proposal can sit in different categories in different filings.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Six Circles Trust (filer no. 1724826), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.