Home / Filers / RBB Fund Trust
RBB Fund Trust
fund voting report
- Vote records reported
- 28,536year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 9.0%2,582 of 28,782 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 86.4%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- 29.7%for, of for + against + abstain
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, RBB Fund Trust listed 28,536 vote records. Votes against management made up 9.0% of those marked either way (2,582 of 28,782); the median fund registrant stood at 6.2%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 1.8%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 86.4% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median fund registrant: 91.6%) and it voted for 29.7% of the proposals put forward by security holders (the median fund registrant: 27.5%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES (20.7% of 261), SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (13.6% of 2,075) and DIRECTOR ELECTIONS (9.5% of 18,377).
It reported 4.9 million shares out on loan at record dates, 0.17% of the shares it held or had lent across the meetings it reported. Shares on loan are not voted.
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 1,241 fund registrants with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median fund registrant | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 9.0% | 6.2% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 86.4% | 91.6% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | 29.7% | 27.5% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.17% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 18,414 | 16,605 | 1,172 | 9.5% | |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 2,075 | 1,674 | 262 | 13.6% | |
| AUDIT-RELATED | 2,474 | 2,339 | 129 | 5.4% | |
| SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES | 261 | 222 | 39 | 20.7% | |
| EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS | 133 | 132 | 1 | 0.8% | |
| CAPITAL STRUCTURE | 1,184 | 1,159 | 20 | 2.0% | |
| COMPENSATION | 1,546 | 1,410 | 129 | 8.0% | |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 2,703 | 2,157 | 339 | 8.0% | |
| ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE | 114 | 27 | 87 | 0.0% | |
| HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE | 65 | 27 | 38 | 3.1% | |
| DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION | 41 | 25 | 16 | 2.4% | |
| OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES | 142 | 69 | 73 | 0.7% | |
| OTHER | 370 | 244 | 32 | 9.5% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 1,948 | 1.4% | 98.8% | 0.0% | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 18,403 | 4.0% | 79.0% | 25.7% | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 28,536 | 9.0% | 86.4% | 29.7% |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, RBB Fund Trust voted against management on 219 of the 1,659 it marked either way (13.2%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
- The Home Depot, Inc. 21 May 2026
- UnitedHealth Group Incorporated 1 Jun 2026
- ServiceNow, Inc. 21 May 2026
- Adobe Inc. 15 Apr 2026
- HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. 22 May 2026
- NIKE, Inc. 9 Sep 2025
- Mondelez International, Inc. 20 May 2026
- United Parcel Service, Inc. 7 May 2026
- Target Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- Zoetis Inc. 20 May 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 23 Apr 2026
- Carrier Global Corporation 15 Apr 2026
- PayPal Holdings, Inc. 19 May 2026
- T-Mobile US, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- Kimberly-Clark Corporation 14 May 2026
- EOG Resources, Inc. 20 May 2026
- The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation 14 Apr 2026
- Motorola Solutions, Inc. 18 May 2026
- Marvell Technology, Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Snowflake Inc. 2 Jul 2025
- Snowflake Inc. 29 Jun 2026
- DOW INC. 9 Apr 2026
- Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- Equinix, Inc. 13 May 2026
- Ameriprise Financial, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- Cheniere Energy, Inc. 14 May 2026
- Kenvue Inc. 21 May 2026
- Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. 12 May 2026
- Roper Technologies, Inc. 19 May 2026
- Fortinet, Inc. 12 Jun 2026
- The Kraft Heinz Company 14 May 2026
- Occidental Petroleum Corporation 1 May 2026
- Microchip Technology Incorporated 19 Aug 2025
- Constellation Brands, Inc. 15 Jul 2025
- Diamondback Energy, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. 22 May 2026
- Cloudflare, Inc. 30 Jun 2026
- Ingersoll Rand Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- Verisk Analytics, Inc. 19 May 2026
- Apollo Global Management, Inc. 8 Jun 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 440 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, RBB Fund Trust voted for 139 (31.6%). The 40 at the companies with the most reporting filers are listed. Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
| Company | Meeting | Proposal |
|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA Corporation | 24 Jun 2026 | Approval of a non-binding stockholder proposal requesting the replacement of supermajority voting... |
| Alphabet Inc. | 5 Jun 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding equal shareholder voting |
| Visa Inc. | 27 Jan 2026 | Shareholder proposal on shareholder right to act by written consent. |
| Mastercard Incorporated | 16 Jun 2026 | Consideration of a stockholder proposal regarding shareholder right to act by written consent |
| Netflix, Inc. | 4 Jun 2026 | Stockholder proposal entitled, "Proposal 4 - Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent," |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | A shareholder proposal to seek shareholder approval before adopting an amendment to the bylaws pursuant to... |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | Declassify the Board of Directors |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. | 13 May 2026 | Stockholder proposal requesting changes to the stockholder right to call a special meeting. |
| QUALCOMM Incorporated | 17 Mar 2026 | Stockholder proposal entitled "Shareholder Ability to Call for a Special Meeting." |
| International Business Machines Corporation | 28 Apr 2026 | Stockholder Proposal Requesting a Right to Act by Written Consent |
| International Business Machines Corporation | 28 Apr 2026 | Amend Stock Ownership Guidelines for Outside Directors |
| CATERPILLAR INC. | 10 Jun 2026 | Shareholder Proposal - Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent |
| AT&T INC. | 14 May 2026 | Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent |
| Wells Fargo & Company | 28 Apr 2026 | Shareholder Proposal - Govern by Majority Vote. |
| ServiceNow, Inc. | 21 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding shareholder right to act by written consent. |
| Adobe Inc. | 15 Apr 2026 | Stockholder Proposal Regarding Vote on Golden Parachutes. |
| The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. | 29 Apr 2026 | Shareholder Proposal Regarding Special Shareholder Meeting Thresholds |
| HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. | 22 May 2026 | Shareowner Proposal - Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent. |
| S&P Global Inc. | 20 May 2026 | Vote on a shareholder proposal to reduce the stock ownership threshold for calling a special shareholder... |
| Deere & Company | 25 Feb 2026 | Shareholder proposal on shareholder right to act by written consent |
| THE BOEING COMPANY | 17 Apr 2026 | Action by Written Consent. |
| Micron Technology, Inc. | 15 Jan 2026 | Reduce Ownership Threshold for Shareholders to Call Special Meeting |
| Palo Alto Networks, Inc. | 9 Dec 2025 | To consider and vote upon a shareholder proposal, if properly presented at the Annual Meeting, regarding... |
| Lam Research Corporation | 4 Nov 2025 | Stockholder proposal titled "Realistic Shareholder Ability to Call for a Special Shareholder Meeting," |
| CVS Health Corporation | 14 May 2026 | Stockholder Proposal for Reducing the Threshold for Our Stockholder Right to Act By Written Consent. |
| Boston Scientific Corporation | 30 Apr 2026 | Stockholder proposal titled "Give Shareholders the Ability to Call for a Special Shareholder Meeting." |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding annual vote regarding executive pay. |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal: OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding disclosure of voting results by share class. |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding dual class capital structure. |
| United Parcel Service, Inc. | 7 May 2026 | To take steps to reduce the voting power of UPS class A stock from 10 votes per share to one vote per share. |
| Zoetis Inc. | 20 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal to permit shareholder action by written consent. |
| The Cigna Group | 22 Apr 2026 | Shareholder Proposal - Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent |
| Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated | 13 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal, if properly presented at the meeting, regarding shareholder right to act by written... |
| PayPal Holdings, Inc. | 19 May 2026 | Stockholder Proposal - Reduce Threshold to Call Special Meetings of Stockholders. |
| The Sherwin-Williams Company | 22 Apr 2026 | Shareholder Proposal Regarding Shareholder Ability to Call a Special Meeting |
| Illinois Tool Works Inc. | 8 May 2026 | Corporate governance |
| L3Harris Technologies, Inc. | 11 May 2026 | Shareholder Proposal titled "Improve Shareholder Ability to Call for a Special Shareholder Meeting". |
| FORD MOTOR COMPANY | 14 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal relating to a request that the Board take steps to implement one vote per share for... |
Shares on loan
RBB Fund Trust reported 4.9 million shares on loan at record dates against 2.79 billion shares voted: 0.17% of the two together. Median fund registrant: 0.00%. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
Fund series in this filing
14 series reported votes. A vote record can list several series. Series with 500 or more vote records have their own page.
| Series | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Longview Advantage ETF | 17,873 | 12.9% | 85.6% | 34.5% |
| Tweedy, Browne Insider + Value ETF | 3,151 | 1.9% | 100.0% | 33.3% |
| Tweedy, Browne International Insider + Value ETF | 2,273 | 2.1% | not reported | 28.6% |
| First Eagle Global Equity ETF | 1,406 | 2.7% | 92.5% | 20.0% |
| First Eagle Overseas Equity ETF | 1,172 | 2.1% | not reported | 23.1% |
| Penn Capital Special Situations Small Cap Equity Fund | 805 | 0.7% | 100.0% | not reported |
| Pathfinder Disciplined US Equity ETF | 792 | 6.3% | 98.3% | 18.6% |
| Torray Equity Income Fund | 238 | 3.4% | 88.2% | 0.0% |
| M.D. Sass Concentrated Value ETF | 233 | 0.4% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| MUFG Japan Small Cap Active ETF | 228 | 1.3% | not reported | not reported |
| Twin Oak Strategic Solutions ETF | 151 | 1.4% | 100.0% | 13.3% |
| Pathfinder Focused Opportunities ETF | 144 | 7.6% | 77.8% | 36.4% |
| Twin Oak Active Opportunities III ETF | 35 | 42.9% | not reported | not reported |
| Twin Oak Endure ETF | 35 | 31.4% | not reported | 42.9% |
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 31 Aug 2026 accession 0001398344-26-016205
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did RBB Fund Trust vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 RBB Fund Trust reported 1,937 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 1,674 were for (86.4%), 262 against and 1 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 219 of the 1,659 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does RBB Fund Trust vote against management?
9.0% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 2,582 of the 28,782 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Did RBB Fund Trust support shareholder proposals on climate?
In the category ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE it reported 87 votes on proposals from security holders in the year to 30 June 2026 and voted for 0 of them (0.0%). Across every category it voted for 29.7% of security-holder proposals. Filers choose the category for each vote, so the same proposal can sit in different categories in different filings.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by RBB Fund Trust (filer no. 1618627), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.